•  
  •  
 

AIS Transactions on Replication Research

Editors-in-Chief

Sue Brown, University of Arizona (suebrown@eller.arizona.edu)

Alan Dennis, Indiana University (ardennis@indiana.edu)

Senior Editors

Traci Carte, Illinois State University (tacart3@ilstu.edu)

Deborah Compeau, Washington State University (deborah.compeau@wsu.edu)

John D'Arcy, University of Delaware (jdarcy@udel.edu)

Matthew Jensen, University of Oklahoma (mjensen@ou.edu)

Sabine Matook, The University of Queensland (s.matook@business.uq.edu.au)

Fred Niederman, Saint Louis University (niederfa@slu.edu)

Stacie Petter, Baylor University (Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu)

Tim Weitzel, University of Bamberg (tim.weitzel@uni-bamberg.de)

Edgar Whitley, London School of Economics and Political Science (e.a.whitley@lse.ac.uk)

Managing Editor

Taylor Wells, Brigham Young University (taylor.wells@byu.edu)