•  
  •  
 

For more information about the editors, including research interests, please click here.

Editors-in-Chief

Dennis Galletta, University of Pittsburgh, USA (galletta@katz.pitt.edu)
Paul Benjamin Lowry, The University of Hong Kong (paul.lowry.phd@gmail.com)

Past Editors-in-Chief

Ping Zhang, Syracuse University, USA (pzhang@syr.edu)
Joe Valacich, University of Arizona, USA (jsvalacich@cmi.arizona.edu)

Advisory Board

Izak Benbasat, University of British Columbia, Canada (izak.benbasat@sauder.ubc.ca)
John M. Carroll, Penn State University, USA (jcarroll@ist.psu.edu)
Phillip Ein-Dor, Tel-Aviv University, Israel (eindor@post.tau.ac.il)
Paul Gray, Claremont Graduate University, USA (paul.gray@cgu.edu) (Deceased)
Jenny Preece, University of Maryland, USA (preece@umd.edu)
Gavriel Salvendy, Purdue University, USA; Tsinghua University, China (salvendy@purdue.edu)
Ben Shneiderman, University of Maryland, USA (ben@cs.umd.edu)
Joe Valacich, University of Arizona, USA (jsvalacich@cmi.arizona.edu)
Jane Webster, Queen's University, Canada (jwebster@business.queensu.ca)
K.K Wei, National University of Singapore (disweikk@nus.edu.sg)
Ping Zhang, Syracuse University, USA (pzhang@syr.edu)

Senior Editor Board

Torkil Clemmensen, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark (tc.itm@cbs.dk)
Fred Davis, University of Arkansas, USA (FDavis@walton.uark.edu)
Traci Hess, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA (thess@isenberg.umass.edu)
Shuk Ying (Susanna) Ho, Australian National University, Australia (susanna.ho@anu.edu.au)
Matthew Jensen, University of Oklahoma, USA (mjensen@ou.edu)
Mohamed Khalifa, Al Ghurair University, United Arab Emirates (khalifa@agu.ac.ae)
Jinwoo Kim, Yonsei University, Korea (jinwoo@yonsei.ac.kr)
Anne Massey, Indiana University, Indiana University Bloomington, USA (amassey@indiana.edu)
Fiona Fui-Hoon Nah, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA (nahf@mst.edu)
Lorne Olfman, Claremont Graduate University, USA (Lorne.Olfman@cgu.edu)
Kar Yan Tam, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China (kytam@ust.hk)
Dov Te'eni, Tel-Aviv University, Israel (teeni@tau.ac.il)
Jason Thatcher, Clemson University, USA (jthatch@clemson.edu)
Noam Tractinsky, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel (noamt@bgu.ac.il)
Viswanath Venkatesh, University of Arkansas, USA (vvenkatesh@vvenkatesh.us)
Susan Wiedenbeck, Drexel University, USA (susan.wiedenbeck@ischool.drexel.edu) (Tenure: 5/3/2008 - 12/31/2011)
Mun Yi, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea (munyi@kaist.ac.kr)

Editorial Board Members

Miguel Aguirre-Urreta, DePaul University, USA (MAGUIRR6@depaul.edu)
Michel Avital, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark (michel@avital.net)
Hock Chuan Chan, National University of Singapore, Singapore (chanhc@comp.nus.edu.sg)
Christy M.K. Cheung, Hong Kong Baptist University, China (ccheung@hkbu.edu.hk)
Michael Davern, University of Melbourne, Australia (m.davern@unimelb.edu.au)
Carina de Villiers, University of Pretoria, South Africa (carina.devilliers@up.ac.za)
Alexandra Durcikova, University of Arizona, USA (adurciko@email.arizona.edu)
Xiaowen Fang, DePaul University, USA (XFang@cdm.depaul.edu)
Matt Germonprez, University of Nebraska in Omaha, USA (germonprez@gmail.com)
Jennifer Gerow, Virginia Military Institute, USA (gerowje@vmi.edu)
Suparna Goswami, Technische Universität München, Germany (suparna.goswami@in.tum.de)
Khaled Hassanein, McMaster University, Canada (hassank@mcmaster.ca)
Milena Head, McMaster University, Canada (headm@mcmaster.ca)
Netta Iivari, Oulu University, Finland (netta.iivari@oulu.fi)
Zhenhui Jack Jiang, National University of Singapore, Singapore (jiang@comp.nus.edu.sg)
Richard Johnson, University at Albany, State University of New York, USA (RJohnson@uamail.albany.edu)
Weiling Ke, Clarkson University, USA (wlk999@gmail.com)
Sherrie Komiak, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada (skomiak@mun.ca)
Na Li, Baker College, USA (nli01@baker.edu)
Ji-Ye Mao, Renmin University, China (jiyemao@yahoo.com)
Scott McCoy, College of William and Mary, USA (scott.mccoy@business.wm.edu)
Greg D. Moody, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA (greg.moody@unlv.edu)
Robert F. Otondo, Mississippi State University, USA (rotondo@cobilan.msstate.edu)
Lingyun Qiu, Peking University, China (qiu@gsm.pku.edu.cn )
Sheizaf Rafaeli, University of Haifa, Israel (sheizaf@rafaeli.net)
René Riedl, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria (rene.riedl@jku.at)
Khawaja Saeed, Wichita State University, USA (Khawaja.Saeed@wichita.edu)
Shu Schiller, Wright State University, USA (shu.schiller@wright.edu)
Hong Sheng, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA (hsheng@mst.edu)
Stefan Smolnik, European Business School, Germany (Stefan.Smolnik@ebs.edu)
Jeff Stanton, Syracuse University, USA (jmstanto@syr.edu)
Heshan Sun, Clemson University, USA (sunh@clemson.edu )
Horst Treiblmaier, Purdue University, USA (htreiblm@purdue.edu)
Ozgur Turetken, Ryerson University, Canada (turetken@ryerson.ca)
Fahri Yetim, FOM University of Applied Sciences, Germany (fahri.yetim@fom.de)
Cheng Zhang, Fudan University , China (zhangche@fudan.edu.cn )
Meiyun Zuo, Renmin University, China (zuomy@ruc.edu.cn)

Managing Editors

Gregory D Moody, University of Nevada Las Vegas, USA (greg.moody@unlv.edu)