Scandinavian Journal of Information Systems

The editorial board of SJIS consists of four editors, representing the countries of Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden. The editors serve for a period of four years, the last year in the position as Editor-in-Chief. In addition, the journal has an international Advisory Board of senior IS researchers.

Overview of SJIS editorial board and advisory board: http://iris.cs.aau.dk/index.php/board.html


Polyxeni Vassilakopoulou, Norway


Katrin Jonsson, Sweden

Sune D. Müller, Denmark

Henri Pirkkalainen, Finland

Production Editor

Jacob Nørbjerg, Denmark