Editors-in-Chief: Jan vom Brocke, University of Liechtenstein
  Carol Hsu, Tongji University in Shanghai
  Monica Chiarini Tremblay, Florida International University

JITTA welcomes submissions of high impact that seek a fast peer-review and publication process. It is open to articles from a broad spectrum of topics and research approaches, and it features special sections for full research papers, opinion pieces, review articles, and case descriptions. Please go to the Aims & Scope page for a detailed description of all encouraged submission types.

JITTA is considered in a number of databases and rankings world-wide and it has been identified an A Journal in Australian Business Deans Council Journal Quality List 2013 (on a four-Tier scale of A*, A, B, and C). JITTA is also included in the Journal List of the Chartered Association of Business Schools (United Kingdom) and the VHB Journal List (German Academic Association for Business Research).

Manuscripts should be submitted using the Submit Article link on the sidebar. Revisions need to be submitted by logging into the JITTA Review System. Instructions for Authors are on the Policies page.

Call for Papers: Special Issue on Enterprise Systems Frontiers

JITTA is now accepting papers for a new special issue on enterprise systems frontiers with guest editors Darshana Sedera, Felix Ter Chian Tan, and Christophe Elie-Dit-Cosaque. Please see https://ais-siges.com/jitta2017/ for details. The due date for new submissions is May 15, 2017.

Current Issue: Volume 18, Issue 1 (2017)