•  
  •  
 

AIS Transactions on Replication Research

Editors-in-Chief

Sue Brown, University of Arizona (suebrown@eller.arizona.edu)

Alan Dennis, Indiana University (ardennis@indiana.edu)

Senior Editors

Traci Carte, Kennesaw State University (tcarte@kennesaw.edu)

John D'Arcy, University of Delaware (jdarcy@udel.edu)

Fred Davis, Texas Tech University (fred.davis@ttu.edu)

Doug Dean, Brigham Young University (doug_dean@byu.edu)

Matthew Jensen, University of Oklahoma (mjensen@ou.edu)

Fred Niederman, Saint Louis University (niederfa@slu.edu)

Stacie Petter, Baylor University (Stacie_Petter@baylor.edu)

Saonne Sarker, University of Virginia (saonee.sarker@comm.virginia.edu)

Carol Saunders, Northern Arizona University (Carol.Saunders@nau.edu)

Merrill Warkentin, Mississippi State University (m.warkentin@msstate.edu)

Edgar Whitley, London School of Economics and Political Science (e.a.whitley@lse.ac.uk)

Advisory Board Members

Izak Benbasat, University of British Columbia (izak.benbasat@sauder.ubc.ca)

Detmar Straub, Georgia State University (dstraub@gsu.edu)

Hugh Watson, University of Georgia (hwatson@uga.edu)

Managing Editor

Taylor Wells, California State University, Sacramento (taylor.wells@csus.edu)